Staff / BOD

Staff

Audrey Moriarty – Executive Director audrey@giventufts.com

Melissa Bielby – Office Manager melissa@giventufts.com

Lori Wright – Fundraising Assistant lori@giventufts.com

Lisa Richman – Program Director and Outpost Manager lisa@giventufts.com

Bun Perkinson – Development Director bun@giventufts.com

Kay Lund kay@giventufts.com

Terry Strohl

Joan Ciminera

John Baumiester

James McCrimmon

Board of Directors

Mr. R. Patrick Barry
Mrs. Claire L. Berggren
Mrs. Lisa Case
Mr. William A. Callison
Mr. Matthew Chriscoe
Mr. Brantley Clifton
Mr. Carty Davis
Mr. Peter deYoung

Mrs. Nancy Roy Fiorillo Ex-Officio
Mr. Jim Fisher
Mr. JJ Jackson
Mr. Robert Lloyd
Mr. John May, Board Counsel
Mr. John McClain
Mr. Thomas McPherson
Mr. Stuart Mills 

Mrs. Diane Westbrook
Mrs. Judy McCaffrey
Mrs. Audrey Moriarty, Executive Director

The Given Tufts 2016 Annual Report 

Given Memorial Library Articles of Incorporation 

Given Memorial Library 2016  990 

Given Memorial Library By-Laws